Featured Artist: Earthlie Treasures

Standard

Located in Haverhill, MA, Jen with spends her time making beautiful jewelry for sale in her Etsy shop, Earthlie Treasures.  Read more about her right here with Promo Junkies of Etsy!

How did you get started on Etsy?
I started making jewelry and became so addicted that I needed to sell it in order to make more.

What is your inspiration for your shop?
I wanted a name that would tie me to nature. I am always looking to make something new, and I love natural items like shells and stone.

What is your favorite item from your own shop and why?
I love my pink opal nuggets curtain tie backs with a pretty sliver metal flower focal pendant

curtaintie

How do you unwind when you’re not creating? 

I love to curl up with a great book …

List 3 of your favorite Etsy shops.
www.etsy.com/shop/mlbellino
www.etsy.com/shop/1SweetStitch?ref=pr_faveshops
www.etsy.com/shop/PerlillaPets?ref=pr_faveshops

How would you describe your work style?
Obsessive, Determined, and just Plum crazy

If you could choose any one superhero power, what would it be and why?
I would love to fly! I would be able to go anywhere.. quickly!

If you knew then what you know now, what would you do differently in opening your shop?
I would make sure to get the best photos.

Please list where you can be found
www.facebook.com/VintageFloralJewelry
picsity.com/Earthlietreasures

Thank you Jen for sharing your background and future plans with us today!  To our readers, if you know someone that should be featured here at Promo Junkies, please email us at promojunkiesetsy@gmail.com with a short description of who they are, where they operate, and what makes them something to brag about!

Leave a Reply

